I watched the sun rise (most certainly one of the best perks of early risers), splattering its rays so effortlessly and beautifully across every inch of Earth around me. A solo trip to a patch of this country (recommended by a dear friend), which I’ve never stepped foot on, suddenly made heaps of sense to me. 😊 So I hastily grabbed my camera and no longer than half an hour later, I found myself in the midst of an untouched landscape – fresh, vital and so zingy. The breeze, the tiny critters, the moist Earth – everything – amounted to a sensation so magical and surreal, I couldn’t help but hum the chorus of “What A Beautiful World” to myself as I attempted to capture a fragment of this undeniable splendour. Morning = made.🌿🌲🌸🌷 :’) Three words (courtesy of a special friend 😉 thank you hun!!): RECALIBRATION is necessary.

Leave a Reply

